Bitter Gentian
€ 39.90 incl.

Reviving the intensity of authentic Gentian, Amer Gentian offers freshness and aromatic complexity by emphasizing the floral intensity of wild gentian, all enhanced by fruity, spicy and vegetal notes.

 

Nose : Delicate, it reveals the floral intensity of wild gentian, balanced by fruity notes (raspberry).

 

Palate : Round and full, it brings fat and transcribes dense bitter aromas: those of the vegetal radiance of gentian root but also of angelica.

 

Final : The tension which runs through the whole aromatic framework finds the balance offered by the floral freshness of the vine flower and the herbaceous of the cardamom. Elegance of rare intensity, under cover of citrus.

 

Alcohol content: 32%

Volume: 70cl

Premium natural cork stopper

Tin capsule: 130 microns

Guarantee stamp

Premium paper and ink

Natural color: pale yellow

 

Product base : organic grain alcohol, 25-year-old fresh and dry gentian, natural or wild plants and fruits

Médaille d'or spiritueux

Triple Sec Curaçao White
€ 39.90 incl.

Each facet of this authentic white Curaçao refers both to the aromatic density of citrus fruits and their beautiful bitters, but also to the liveliness of hot spices, restoring the intensity of the historic triple sec.

 

Nose : Lively and suave, it opens with precision on sweet orange and tangerine. As a counterpoint, derive notes of bitter orange, the zest of its peel and a complex of sun-kissed citrus fruits (lemon, citron, clementine). The freshness of the juniper berry crosses these perfectly fruity layers.

 

Palate : Sharp and structured. The tension which runs through the whole aromatic framework continues to develop like the balance between bitter and sweet orange which becomes perfect. All pierced by the lemony freshness of cardamom, slightly minty.

 

Overall : Long and natural, marked by its citrus elegance. It oscillates between candied kumquat, bergamot and quince jelly, covered by waves swollen with intensity: those scented with fresh spices that fill with purity an overall picture influenced by the Caribbean. Alcohol content: 40% Volume: 70 cl Premium natural cork stopper Tin capsule: 140 microns Guarantee stamp Premium paper and ink

 

Product Base : Organic grain alcohol, citrus fruits, natural plants and spices.

Amer Gentiane

Faisant revivre l’intensité de l’authentique Gentiane, Amer Gentiane offre fraîcheur et complexité aromatique en soulignant l’intensité florale de la gentiane sauvage, le tout relevé par des notes fruitées, épicées et végétales.

 

Nez : Délicat, il révèle l’intensité florale de la gentiane sauvage, balancée par des notes fruitées (framboise).

 

Bouche : Ronde et pleine, elle apporte du gras et retranscrit des arômes amers denses : ceux de l’éclat végétal de la racine de gentiane mais également de l'angélique.

 

Finale : La tension qui parcourt l’ensemble de la trame aromatique trouve l’équilibre que lui offre la fraîcheur florale de la fleur de vigne et herbacée de la cardamome. Une élégance à l’intensité rare, sous couvert d'agrumes.

 

Degré : 32%

Volume : 70cl

Bouchon liège naturel premium

Capsule étain : 130 microns

Timbre de garantie

Papier et encre premium

Couleur naturelle : jaune pale

 

Base produit : alcool de grain bio, gentiane fraiche et sèche de 25 ans, plantes et fruits naturels ou sauvages

Triple Sec Curaçao Blanc

Chaque facette de cet authentique Curaçao blanc renvoie à la fois

à la densité aromatique des agrumes et de leurs beaux amers mais également à la vivacité des épices chaudes, restituant l’intensité du triple sec historique.

 

Nez : Vif et suave, il s’ouvre avec précision sur l’orange douce et la mandarine. En contre-point, dérivent des notes d’orange amère, les zestes de son écorce et un complexe d’agrumes gorgés de soleil (citron, cédrat, clémentine). La fraîcheur de la baie de genévrier traverse ces strates parfaitement fruitées.

 

Bouche : Tranchante et structurée. La tension qui parcourt l’ensemble de la trame aromatique ne cesse de se développer à l’instar de l’équilibre entre l’orange amère et douce qui devient parfait. Le tout percé par la fraîcheur citronnée de la cardamome, légèrement mentholée.

 

Finale : Longue et naturelle, marquée par son élégance agrumée. Elle oscille entre le kumquat confit, la bergamote et la gelée de coing, recouverts par des vagues gonflées d’intensité : celles parfumées d’épices fraîches qui gorgent de pureté un tableau d’ensemble influencé par les Caraïbes.

 

Degré : 40 %

Volume : 70 cl

Bouchon liège naturel premium

Capsule étain : 140 microns

Timbre de garantie

Papier et encre premium

 

Base Produit : Alcool de grain bio, agrumes, plantes et épices naturels.

Distillerie de Grandmont - Bureau

5 rue Marcel Pagnol

87240 Ambazac

Haute-Vienne

France

Newsletter

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux, à consommer avec modération - Vente interdite aux mineurs dans leurs pays